• Events & Tickets

    Events & Tickets

A new ticketing PARTNER: Eventbrite

In 2017 we are introducing a new ticketing system, Eventbrite, which offers a streamlined ticket-buying experience. Click here for a few tips to follow when you are purchasing tickets for any performance at The Freeman Stage at Bayside!

Fri Jun 30
Sat Jul 01

The O'Jays

Sat Jul 01

Dustin Lynch

Granger Smith

Thu Jul 06
Sat Jul 08
Sat Jul 08

Blues Traveler

Tue Jul 11

The Church Sisters

Thu Jul 13
Thu Jul 20
Sat Jul 22

Hunter Hayes

Fri Jul 28
Sat Jul 29
Thu Aug 03
Fri Aug 11
Sat Aug 12

Ben Harper And The Innocent Criminals

Tue Aug 22
Fri Sep 01
Sat Sep 02
Sat Sep 16